We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Aquapark Istralandia
from $79.08
More Info
from $33.43
More Info
Reviews (1,680)
Filter reviews
1,676 results
Traveler rating
1,108
410
107
27
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,108
410
107
27
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park all ages great fun a lot of fun great aquapark great park free fall clean park fast food wave pool foam party see you next year kids and adults day ticket top gun slides attractions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,676 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2018

Freefall and Rocket were my favorites ... It was a super nice day and the entrance fee is ok for the performance

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bluekater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2018

So before my visit in Istralandia i went to the AquaPark in Porec.Istralandia is so much better because you have nearly zero amount of waiting times and you have also very nice slides to go on.So if you can’t decide which of the both water parks you want to visit I highly recommend Istralandia!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank lukaskrone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018

really excellent all round, clean, fun, organised, and safe. Even the weather was perfect. We would recommend for kids and families of all ages. Even a foam party in the afternoon that the kids loved.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank knifeforkand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Everything was very clean. The atrractions where safe and nice. We all enyoyed the park. Everything was very clean also with also a loth of trees en flowers.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bjornvanetten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2018

Best aqua park in Europe for sure...ideal for family with childrens. Incredible good maintainies of green, lot of attractions, every year something new.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank eziopinzan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews