We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average pension”
Review of Pension Emaus

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Pension Emaus
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Novigrad
Reviewed January 23, 2012

I've been there for just one night, although is enough to say this pension is quite on the average for a place like that. It has available free parking places, common rooms that would be at the level of a 2-3 starts hotel and is close to the sealine.
The breakfast would be better but that's ok for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tiago C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina G, Front Office Manager at Pension Emaus, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your short review but very important for us.
We take care for the guests that comes to us for just one night and also keeping all the services avaliable.
Once again thanks for your courtesy and kidness for reviewing our pension and hope to see you again in Novigrad,

Sincerely,

Kristina Gržić
Reception
Pension Emaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 26 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Donatella V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank NicolettaNalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cm0k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank vincenzomorgante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Claudio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Marco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Novigrad hotels
0.8 mi away
Aminess Laguna Hotel
Aminess Laguna Hotel
#2 of 12 in Novigrad
217 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel St Benedikt
Hotel St Benedikt
#11 of 12 in Novigrad
18 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Villa Cittar
Hotel Villa Cittar
#5 of 12 in Novigrad
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Nautica
Hotel Nautica
#3 of 12 in Novigrad
189 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Cittar
Hotel Cittar
#4 of 12 in Novigrad
55 reviews
0.7 mi away
Aminess Maestral Hotel
Aminess Maestral Hotel
#1 of 12 in Novigrad
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pension Emaus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pension Emaus

Address: Ulica V.Iz Kastva 8, Novigrad 52466, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Istria > Novigrad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Novigrad
Price Range: $65 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pension Emaus 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
PENSION EMAUS is situated in Novigrad, not far from the new marina Nautica. Surrounded by a large park of mediteranean pines, only 100 meters from the sea and 10 minutes of walking from the center. The Pansion consists of 23 comfortable double - rooms, a meeting - room ( cca 40 people ) and a chapel. We got also one room for persons with disabilities. Service possibilities: Bed & breakfast. Private car - park for all guests. Sports and free time: table -tennis, badminton, volley -ball in the park; tennis courts and football field 100 meters from the pension. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pension Emaus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing