We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
32
58
26
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
58
26
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool soups breakfast and dinner jacuzzi lavander
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 131 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2019 via mobile

very nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff. food excellent and varied. the boys and girls at the bar are young smiling and friendly. in the beginning of July there was no excessive crowd, in the evening there was always something interesting going on in the city. the town also has a very good market stocked with lots of fresh fish and fruits and vegetables. I highly recommend it!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ivankocijan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic family holiday with lots of activities .Food and accommodation were first class can highly recommend. The pool was clean and with lovely views of the Adriatic Sea. The lavender bar was a very pleasant place to chill out and enjoy the amazing views of the Beach and islands surrounding.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Q1213CVsams
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

The location of this hotel is good. Walking distance to all restaurants and shops. The rooms are simple and basic, but everything works ok. Only funny thing in our rooms was the TV which is bolted right against the ceiling. You can only watch from your bed. We had half board - which was waist of money. There are much better options outside- however the view from the terrazzo compensates the food quality. Very helpful personnel at the reception - some of the waiters are probably students or otherwise inexperienced. The pool was great!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Markus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

We booked this hotel for three day , to offer us the best accommodation for better part of our stay . Actually , they didn't disappoint me at all . The hotel were nicely done and i can confirm to you the i love the food.

Room tip: The best place ever and accessible
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clowe c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2018

This is a three star hotel and one does not expect luxury or particular comfort. However, it requires regular and thorough cleaning of all areas and all surfaces (e.g. descaling of taps, wiping surfaces in rooms and bathroom, etc.). Also it is derelict and needs repairs. The management should employ an educated architect for advice on decoration, as the overall impression is very sad.

Room tip: the views are nice and the rooms would be also comfortable if kept clean and damages repaired
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vesna294454
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews