We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic !”
Review of Carpymore

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Carpymore
2 reviews
“Fantastic !”
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Enjoyed our stay.Very nicely decorated,located in the heart of the city.We were able to see everything with walking distance.Rooms were very nicely furnished.Enjoyed the adriatic cuisine.The staff were superb.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    7
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
7
13
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Went twice to Carpymore while in Biograd na Moru. Very good food and perfect service. Nice terrace in the pedestrian zone. Many outdoor music performers just oposite the terrace. Carpymore is one of the best restaurants we found in Croatia.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lapin62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ptuj, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 11, 2013

I don`t want to lose too many words about restaurant. You can see and read other reviews about that. I can only confirm what other wrote already. Creme de la creme, the food is awesome. Everything : fish, pizza, pasta...
What iI would like to say is about hotel and staff. We (with girlfriend) spent the last week in July at Carpymore. Rooms are nice, and what find it very important - really clean. The one thing i did miss - the rooms have no balcony. And that can be unpleasant when you come back with wet towels. But I can not say too many nice words about staff here. You know that feeling when you are far away from home, but you feel sorrounded with old friends. Well, that feeling. I travel a lot, but something like that is a rare experience. And for me personaly the biggest added value this hotel has to offer.
Keep up the good works. I`m definately coming back!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Zoran H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We loved this place, the rooms are spacious, modern and charming with top quality bedding and completely clean. The mix of newly remodeled and painted walls with exposed centuries-old stones in some areas, make the place feel inquisitive and comfortable at the same time. The furnishings in the restaurant/bar in the lobby reminded me of what I imagine would be fabulous furnishings in a well-off Cuban home with all the vibrant colors and textures. The youthful and worldly owners are always there, speak English and German fluently, and make you feel special and at home. Their restaurant seating was extended far onto the sidewalk, full of tourists, locals and even once a Dalmatian singing group singing beautiful songs into the evening. We loved staying there and will be back again. Highly recommended for anyone ready for a special treat. We stayed there on a family trip with grandparents from the US and our two kids. We also enjoyed the proximity of the promenade and narrow stone streets, a fabulous outdoor ice cream place, the marina, swimming, etc.

Room Tip: We used a large room with four beds (a queen size plus two bunk-type beds for the kids. They loved t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andreja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Biograd na Moru
0.3 mi away
Hotel In
Hotel In
#3 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
81 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Adriatic
Hotel Adriatic
#5 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
95 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Ilirija
Hotel Ilirija
#4 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kornati
Hotel Kornati
#6 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
61 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Palma
Hotel Palma
#10 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
8 reviews
24.3 mi away
Zaton Holiday Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Carpymore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Carpymore

Property: Carpymore
Address: Kralja Tvrtka 10, Biograd na Moru 23210, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Zadar County > Biograd na Moru
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Biograd na Moru
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Carpymore 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Carpymore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing