We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value and comforatble”
Review of Hotel Villa Meduza

Hotel Villa Meduza
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Biograd na Moru
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Villa Meduza
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Biograd na Moru
Reviewed May 24, 2010

We were travelling down the Dalmatian coast by car and stayed overnight. The hotel is a couple of blocks back from the ocean front on the same street as a couple of other hotels. Cost was EUR 50 which we considered to be very good value. The room was clean and comfortable although a little small. Service was good, the owner wanted to make sure we were comfortable and gave us good advice on travelling in the area. The price included breakfast which was very good. We also had dinner at the hotel - the menu had a wide range, good value and well cooked. Overall a happy stay at a good price.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RStuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 22 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2009

Excellent small hotel in the pleasant coastal town of Biograd na Moru. Nicely furnished rooms, sparklingly clean, friendly proprietor and staff, and all at a most reasonable cost.

3  Thank Sidcottian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: war nur zum Essen dort
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank geraldpintar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Corrado_Roma_Italia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank rockabella79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank RobvanderHeiden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with friends
Thank Zuzana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Biograd na Moru hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Ilirija
Hotel Ilirija
#2 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
211 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Adriatic
Hotel Adriatic
#5 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
102 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Adria
Hotel Adria
#9 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel In
Hotel In
#3 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
84 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Kornati
Hotel Kornati
#6 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
74 reviews
0.4 mi away
Bolero Hotel
Bolero Hotel
#8 of 13 in Biograd na Moru
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Meduza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Meduza

Address: Augusta Shenoe 24, Biograd na Moru 23210, Croatia
Location: Croatia > Dalmatia > Zadar County > Biograd na Moru
Amenities:
Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Biograd na Moru
Number of rooms: 16

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing