We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
eDreams
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveler rating
18
49
43
38
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18
49
43
38
33
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 181 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2014

The camp-site is really hard to find on foot from the bus station (we got lost in the woods as we followed the car route and so did some of our friends who arrived at different times). The area is really pretty and great for swimming. Lots of nice restaurants and bars.

We stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin (one double, one twin). Kitchen has all the equipment and necessities, and a big fridge. Might be better to have small aircons in the bedrooms rather than one big one in the kitchen. Clean bathroom and our towels were replaced regularly. Annoying we were given only one key between 4 persons.

Check out was chaotic and took a long time. There were alot of people checking out at the same time, but the staff didn't serve according to order and let people skip the queues.
Other than that, it was nice and felt safe.

Date of stay: September 2014
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Alix H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 13, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in 4-6 mobile home, with two bathrooms (2 toillets 2 showers) it was great.

Big terrace with chairs and table for evening chill and lunch.

We didn't use camp facilieties (wc, showers) so i can't grade them.

Great place for jogging or for walk near sea.

20 minutes of slow pace walk to the center of Biograd.

SERVICE - 5 (we get our towels changed every 3rd day)

PRICE - 5 (we get first minute discount over travel agency)

MOBILE HOMES - 5
(Space, living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms)

Date of stay: September 2014
Thank LJacpu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Based on our previous experience in similar camp in Italy, we have been very careful when booking our holiday. Anyway, we have not experienced any troubles, therefore we can fully recommend this camp. We booked through czech travel agency Cherry Tour - their mobile homes were nice, clean and fully equipped. All of enjoyed our walks under the pine trees to the sea (the beach rather crowded, however quite ok having little children...), many restaurants around with more less the same choice of food. Tasty beer. Nice choice of ice cream. Beautiful little town of Biograd was ca. 20 minutes pleasant walk. In general, we can imagine coming back again :-)

Room tip: each travel agency has its part of the camp...
Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sikitrin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

CAMP Soline is clean, friendly for children, save, close to see and the old town. There are restaurant, bakery, shop, grill places, playground. Beautiful flowers and trees. I recomended this place :-)

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marta Tymowska-... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

we stayed in a caravan on the camping, we booked via vacansoleil.
the people working on the camping were very unfriendly. we didn't feel very welcome.
we had to give our identity cards to get the key. the woman told us to come back for our cards in two hours !! we didn't understand why, because theire were no other clients at that moment.
we came back 45min later and she hadn't do anything. we wanted to pay our bill, but we needed to pay registration costs, which we already payed to vacansoleil. she wouldn't give us our ID's back. we had no other choice than to pay for the scanning of our ID's!

The light in one of our badrooms wasn't working, which we told her the first evening. We stayed on the camping for 10 nights and when we left it still wasn't working. We had to shower in the dark.

In the restaurant the food was ok.

On the website you can see some pictures of the swimmingpool. This is the swimmingpool of Biograd, open for everybody. This has nothing to do with the camping. It's a 15min walk.

We won't return!

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank eileenswanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews