We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Posjet Međugorju”
Review of Pivnica Medugorje

Pivnica Medugorje
Ranked #5 of 30 Restaurants in Medjugorje
Price range: $3 - $15
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: Smještena u jezgri Međugorja, uz samu crkvu Sv. Jakova, pivnica Međugorje već dugi niz godina predstavlja instituciju internacionalnih i tradicionalnih okusa i mirisa. Nalazi se u vlasništvu Hercegovačke pivovare, koja s ljubavlju proizvodi vrhunsko pivo isključivo od najboljih prirodnih sastojaka još od 2007. godine te na taj način nastoji biti neizostavni dio prijateljskih druženja. Ukoliko nas posjetite, imati ćete priliku uživati u širokoj ponudi točenog i flaširanog piva: Mostarsko (Lager, Amber ale i Hefeweizen), Hercegovačko, Kosača (tamno) i Međugorsko. Ovaj osvježavajući napitak zanimljiv je i jedinstven sastojak i u kulinarskim kreacijama, budući da osigurava jedinstvene arome i prikladno je u brojnim kombinacijama namirnica. Nastojeći podijeliti s vama svu čaroliju okusa koje nam je pružilo naše podneblje, izdvajamo različita jela s roštilja, pizze pripremljene u krušnoj peći te prepoznatljive specijalitete kuće pri čijoj pripremi koristimo pivu.
Reviewed December 14, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (64)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 64 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZeljkoSego, Owner at Pivnica Medugorje, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZeljkoSego, Owner at Pivnica Medugorje, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pivnica Medugorje also viewed

Medjugorje, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton
Medjugorje, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton
 
Medjugorje, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton
Medjugorje, Herzegovina-Neretva Canton
 

Been to Pivnica Medugorje? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.