We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top of the Alps!!!”
Review of ice Q

ice Q
Ranked #2 of 55 Restaurants in Solden
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Valencia, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top of the Alps!!!”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Absolutely brillant place, with exciting view over the alps. Good food and special wines make this place to my favourite restaurant in the alps!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Vega M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    253
    72
    14
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

One of the best ways to have a long lunch or end the day's skiing with a good dinner while enjoying the magnificent view. Top modern and exclusive environment and also a nice lounge for just sitting down with a drink.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Øystein N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Povazska Bystrica, Slovakia
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

This restaurant just simply exceeded any expectations. The food had flavors I have never dreamt of, the view is breathtaking, the staff is superfriendly and professional. The edge tables (the closest to the glass) go fast so I recommend to make reservation to take the best spot. The best restaurant I have ever been to. I felt weird taking pictures of the food but believe me EVERYONE was doing it. It is an experience to go there.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katarina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Magnificent”
Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

One of the best ways to spend an afternoon not only incredible food, service and decor but the view WOW. All to the best standard that we have enjoyed.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank kforrest62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grobbendonk, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great food at a great location”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Superb restaurant, high on the mountain top. Great food, nice atmosphere. A place to come back for sure !

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TomandPeggy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ice Q also viewed

 

Been to ice Q? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing