We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Najposeceniji”
Review of Gampe Thaya

Gampe Thaya
Ranked #1 of 76 Restaurants in Solden
Price range: $6 - $52
Cuisines: Austrian, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Welcome at Gampe Thaya. Indulge, enjoy, switch off. This is the motto when you visit us at Gampe Thaya in Sölden. Daily fresh we prepare regional dishes with products from our local farmers and from our own farm. Our cows also like to stay at Gampe Thaya - they serve the milk for the delicious cheese we prepare directly on the hut. Come and found out - we are looking forward to welcome you. Family Prantl open from mid of November until mid of April and mid of June until October (monday day off) no credit Cards accepted - only cash. Our Restaurant is not reachable by car, only by ski or by hiking.
Reviewed December 7, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (513)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 157 of 513 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gampe_Thaya, Inhaber at Gampe Thaya, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gampe_Thaya, Inhaber at Gampe Thaya, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gampe_Thaya, Inhaber at Gampe Thaya, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gampe_Thaya, Inhaber at Gampe Thaya, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gampe Thaya also viewed

 

Been to Gampe Thaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.