We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your friendly hotel”
Review of Hubertus

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hubertus
Ranked #17 of 157 Solden B&B and Inns
Reviewed December 12, 2013

I have been staying at the Hotel Hubertus for 5 years now. This is a yearly trip for early December skiing at Solden. The staff has been their for the 5 years I have been at the hotel. They are very helpful. There is a very nice restaurant and a very cute little bar. The ski shop across the street is also convient and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MemoryMaker2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 16 of 42 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2013

4 stars hotel, nice rooms, great breakfast and very nice dinners. Spa is nice (wet Sauna, Dry Sauna and Infrared cabine), place to store the sk equipment, Bus stop just outside the hotel to reach the cable cars conveniently, Ski lift just in front oh the hotel and also a Ski school just in front of hotel! very nice staff. I will definitely ruturn! You can finish your ski day at phillip's restaurant and take down the cable car which stops just in frnot of the hotel :-)

Room Tip: try to ask for rooms no at the main street (though it is not so loud anyway)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lia_pitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lars L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank berundle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefano_Morizio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mercure53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank Slyder26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Solden hotels
0.1 mi away
Das Central - Alpine . Luxury . Life
0.9 mi away
Hotel Alphof Soelden
Hotel Alphof Soelden
#4 of 32 in Solden
150 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bergland
Hotel Bergland
#3 of 32 in Solden
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Tyrolerhof
Hotel Tyrolerhof
#7 of 32 in Solden
114 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Liebe Sonne
Hotel Liebe Sonne
#9 of 32 in Solden
123 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tyrol
Hotel Tyrol
#21 of 32 in Solden
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hubertus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hubertus

Address: Dorfstrasse 35, Solden 6450, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Solden
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 157 B&Bs / Inns in Solden
Price Range: $205 - $247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hubertus 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotel.de, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hubertus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing