We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveler rating
12
25
6
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
25
6
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 50 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2017

We stayed here for the Easter holiday. The rooms are spacious. we had a nice balcony with a view of the mountains, which was very nice. Gondola is a 5 minutes walk from the hotel. We had the halfboard, the breakfast is excellent, but the dinner after 4 nights was repeating itself. The food was ok though. The staff was helpful. You can park your car in the basement for free. I will stay here again when in Sölden.

Room tip: Ask a room with a mountain view and a balcony
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank riikkal_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

Ideally situated in the center of Sölden and a few steps away from ski station and après ski bars
Clean and cosy rooms and very friendly restaurant staf. Good breakfast with a large choice of products to start the day with plenty of energy!
Good value for money.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ThierryVO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

We rented the "penthouse". Its big, very clean modern design, has its own roof deck, huge bathroom with a gigantic tub. The location is great walking distance to everything. We did not have dinner at the hotel so i cannot comment about that. The breakfast is traditional as is the dining area and small bar.

Room tip: the penthouse is worth the small price to upgrade.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WilliamM5726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Quiet, clean, newly reconstructed hotel in centrum. Very friendly personal, comfortably spacious rooms, excellent food, traditional and varied, with adequate portions. Underground privat parking. The area with the opportunity to many sports activities. Very nice town.

Room tip: All rooms is good
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Very good service by the friendly staff.
Delicious dinner and breakfast with something for everyone.
Excellent menu at Christmas eve.
Spacious rooms with very well-furnished bathroom
Free WiFi and free parking possibilities
Near the Giggijochbahn and a supermarket across the street

Room tip: Ask room at backside of the hotel
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melo3matt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews