We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza, and desserts!”
Review of La Rustica

La Rustica
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed March 11, 2018 via mobile

Went here after a day on the slopes
Very good pizza, authentic Italian and good value
Service was very good, and the desserts were excellent
Would return

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank seanhaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 170 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

The food and the service were very good. Pizzas were very big and the calamari dish was excellent. We also had vanilla ice cream with hot choc sauce which was very large and yummy!! Service was quick.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Lovetravelling57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We had a dinner at this restaurant.
The food was good however the service was really bad. kids food came with adults main courses, after the adults soup. Kids got very hungry..
We asked for spaghetti for the kids. We received a very spicy dish. Kids didn't touch it. Had to buy something outside and bring it to the table. Waiter didn't even notice that.
Don't come with kids.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Ran R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile

Our Family favourite everything we had was really nice and the service was top notch.The pizza's are the best around and the pasta dishes we had were gorgeous and cooked to perfection.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Dizzkop .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

Great pizza! Wooden oven, excellent dough, fresh ingredients, well backed. All the family enjoyed the pizza. The quality is similar to the best pizzerias in Italy. The service is friendly, but it is better to book as it can be crowded.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sbrusin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Rustica also viewed

St Johann in Tirol, Tirol
 
St Johann in Tirol, Tirol
St Johann in Tirol, Tirol
 
Kitzbuhel, Tirol
St Johann in Tirol, Tirol
 

Been to La Rustica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing