We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel di lusso!”
Review of Hotel Post

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Post
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Johnny_Lambs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (285)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

278 - 284 of 285 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ichliebeberlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank defgrerik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank knut_erik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank howeDeutschland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martini17_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Markus-Winter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Anton am Arlberg hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Schwarzer Adler
Hotel Schwarzer Adler
#8 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
210 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Alte Post
Hotel Alte Post
#18 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
160 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel am Dorfplatz
Hotel am Dorfplatz
#16 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Himmlhof
Himmlhof
#1 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
446 reviews
0.8 mi away
Der Waldhof
Der Waldhof
#4 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
296 reviews
0.1 mi away
Skihotel Galzig
Skihotel Galzig
#11 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Post? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Post

Address: Walter-Schuler-Weg 2, St. Anton am Arlberg 6580, Austria
Phone Number:
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > St. Anton am Arlberg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
#8 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
#9 Family Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
#11 Luxury Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
#14 Romantic Hotel in St. Anton am Arlberg
Price Range: $192 - $523 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Post 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Your dream vacation: highest 4 star comfort, directly in the village center of St. Anton and next to all lifts and slopes. Enjoy exciting holidays: from active sports to total relaxation in our Relax Center to excellent culinary delights from the local and international cuisine. Half board includes an extensive warm and cold breakfast buffet, daily afternoon snack as well as a 4 course dinner with 3 choices of main course (special diets catered for) and daily salad,- starter or dessert buffet. Our professional Sommelier offers competent, friendly advice when it comes to picking the right wine from more than 15.000 bottles. Relax in our indoor pool, bio or Finnish Sauna, salt water or aroma steam bath, in the infrared cabin, hot tub, in our meditation room with water beds or in our sund bed or at a massage. To finnish a wonderful day in St. Anton enjoy a drink in our cosy hotel bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, seekda GmbH, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Post reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Post Austria/St. Anton Am Arlberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing