We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“grate hotel we loved it”
Review of Hotel Montfort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Montfort
Reviewed August 25, 2011

we were 4 families in 4 rooms. we were at 3 rooms appartement with kitchen. the service was excellent grate value.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilan969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 35 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bert T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XavierMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SOMMERKINDTRAIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathrinm61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartaPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yolanda012014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Anton am Arlberg hotels
1.7 mi away
Haus Zangerl
Haus Zangerl
#22 of 117 in St. Anton am Arlberg
25 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel am Dorfplatz
Hotel am Dorfplatz
#16 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
210 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Alte Post
Hotel Alte Post
#17 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Arlenburg
Hotel Arlenburg
#50 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
27 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Alpenland
Hotel Alpenland
#25 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
37 reviews
0.7 mi away
Alkira
Alkira
#37 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Montfort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Montfort

Address: Dorfstrasse 57 | 6580 St. Anton am Arlberg, St. Anton am Arlberg 6580, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > St. Anton am Arlberg
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 117 B&Bs / Inns in St. Anton am Arlberg
Price Range: $172 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Montfort 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME AT HOTEL MONTFORT! We are looking forward to welcome you in our small, family run hotel, located in the heart of St. Anton am Arlberg. Hotel Montfort is now run in second generation by Fam. Pirker and provides our guests a familial home for more than 60 years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Montfort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Montfort Austria/St. Anton Am Arlberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing