We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good value for money.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Landhaus Albert Murr
Reviewed March 15, 2012

Nice pension with a good breakfast. Rooms are spacious and modern with plenty of heat and hot water. Was the best maid service I've had at a hotel. They do duvets origami everyday and even folded my pyjamas into a bow shape. It has a very central location but is in a quiet part of town so no noise. Another good facility is that they give you a voucher to leave your skis and boots at the Intersport between the Galzigbahn and the Rendlbahn. Others in our group stayed in an apartment which was very good too. The staff were very helpful and friendly so I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 537Sarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 24 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2012

A very recommendable place at the heart of Sankt Anton for a reasonable price.

They have apartments at the main street new, warm, comfortable and very clean. Kitchen was very well assorted and we were thankful to the dishwasher. They clean everyday and take care of the detailed, it really worth.

I came back to this place the next year and they raised the price on the apartments, so we stayed at the hotel owned by the same people. At a street parallel to the main one, just at the back of the apartments, so location is still great and lower price :-) but you have just a room, not very big. They have also some rooms newer than the others, so it is worth to ask.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amdasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Nicky V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Herbert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015
1  Thank maximilianf174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, traveled with family
Thank colmore2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vreni1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St. Anton am Arlberg
2.5 mi away
Hotel Maiensee
Hotel Maiensee
#3 of 3 in St. Christoph am Arlberg
100 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Kertess
Hotel Kertess
#20 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
176 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Lux Alpinae
Hotel Lux Alpinae
#19 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Alpenhotel St Christoph
Alpenhotel St Christoph
#35 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
76 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel am Dorfplatz
Hotel am Dorfplatz
#16 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
217 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Alpenland
Hotel Alpenland
#24 of 57 in St. Anton am Arlberg
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Landhaus Albert Murr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Landhaus Albert Murr

Address: Marktstrasse 2, St. Anton am Arlberg 6580, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > St. Anton am Arlberg
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 118 B&Bs / Inns in St. Anton am Arlberg
Price Range: $166 - $350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Landhaus Albert Murr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Landhaus Albert Murr Austria/St. Anton Am Arlberg

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing