We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
20
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are big ski vacation ski lift supermarket breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2018 via mobile

We booked 5 days at Alpenhof Garni hotel in Ischgl. Reception employees are more than friendly, superior help for everything we required. Extremely clean hotel, rich and various breakfast, spacios rooms, modrnised but still in Tyrolian style. Parking is excellent, fast wifi network and total coverage.Location is perfect, right next to ski lift and center is near also.
I would highly recommend this hotel for everyone visiting Ischgl!
Excellent ratio of price and ammenities.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank ppetkovzil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018 via mobile

Great breakfast hotel in Ischgl. It is located perfectly right next to the supermarket and only 50m to the lift an pistes. The atmosphere is cosy and the management and staff are really focused on each guest.

The rooms are big, clean and rather modern. The prices in the minibar is very low.

A hotel I would really like to stay in again soon.

Well done!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank 982martinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

We were 7 friends staying here for 1 week. Straight away when we stept in for check-in we were offered a couple of shots of obstler. The friendly staff here knows how to make a group of friends feel at home!
The rooms were clean, spacious and quiet. The breakfast was just wonderful with a lot of fresh things every morning. Waffles to round the breakfast up.
The hotel has very nice saunas, and a spa area.
Only a couple of hundred meters from the lift to the slopes and from the best Apre Skis.
I recommend!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andreas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

I've been to Ischgl with friends for a week of Ski mid Feb. We had wonderful time at the Alpenhof, Sonia the owner / manager is a lovely caring lady that made sure we're not missing anything, that everything is ok and always wanted to know if we need recommendations and guidance. She was very helpful with booking dinner tables for us, in short - made our stay.

Also, if you're Gluten free, they'll be happy to fix you with some alternatives for breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 683asafy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017

nice, not to big, great hospitality,
sonia the owner is very nice/
great staff, compliments to sabrina.
very good braekfast
the spa is good.
we enjoy our stay/
the hotel is near the gondola
the rooms are very clean

Room tip: all rooms are good.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaronruppin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews