We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveler rating
78
22
2
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
78
22
2
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews art hotel apres ski bar high quality star ski ski rental boot room reception desk each meal large bathroom wonderful stay steam room half board our waiter spa area ski room cable car claudia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 112 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

This has to be the best Apres Ski bar in Ischgl. It is situated at the bottom of the run down so you can go straight in or have a drink outside first. The music is top draw and the staff create a great atmosphere. Don’t miss it.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank StephenW395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cjuen2015, Verkaufsleiter at Elizabeth Arthotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2019

Thank you dear Stephen for that great feedback!
Looking forward to have a drink with you again!!

Lovely regards from Ischgl
your Schatzi-Crew! :)))

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

Me and my family stayed there for 4 nights and went skiing. The hotel is right by the station which is very convenient. Ski rental is in the same building and après ski aswell. Staff was very nice and service in the restaurant very good, attentive and fast. Food was simply outstanding and the breakfast buffet really big and tasty with all kinds of food ranging from eggs, bread, cereal etc. The spa/saunas are very clean and nice. Rooms were clean and a decent size. Gym is pretty good too with all equipment you need. The only thing I got a little annoyed of was that when showering the whole bathroom got flooded because the glass wall that would prevent this from happening was a little too short and (I think) leaking. Apart from that everything was perfect. Hotel pays a lot of attention to details (bottega veneta showergel etc., everything smells nice, i even got a birthday gift and a cake!), owners were always around asking if everything’s fine and are cool to have a laugh (& drink :D) with. Would recommend 100% to anyone and I will definitely come back in the future! Thank you for an amazing stay!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank pascalefff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cjuen2015, Verkaufsleiter at Elizabeth Arthotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019


Thank you very much for your great review.
We really appreciate it and are glad that you had such a lovely stay with us.

Please let us know the next if you have troubles with the shower
and we will look at it.

We look forward to welcome you hopefully soon again.

With kind regards Mirjam and Markus with team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019 via mobile

Just perfect from the moment we were met at the airport to the point we were dropped back five days later.
The warmth of the welcome at the hotel, is a prefect anecdote to the minus 10 degrees outside.
Our bedroom was lovely and well designed, especially with all the ski clothes. The bathroom was spacious and well maintained.
The service in the hotel was impeccable. The staff knew who the guests are and welcome you by name. The food was delicious and the portions just the right size.
The little gym had just enough equipment to feel like we had done something and spa was a lovely retreat after a day’s skiing.
Would we return? Of course! We are already looking at dates....

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank LittleLreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cjuen2015, Verkaufsleiter at Elizabeth Arthotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019


Thank you very much for the great review.
It makes us very happy that you had a great holiday with us.

We really enjoyed having you as guests in our hotel.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Mirjam and Markus with team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Another marvelous stay! Location, room, staff, and food were all excellent. I've been treated extremely well by the staff (as always). The service is absolutely top-notch.The personal note in the room was a very pleasant surprise. Highest recommendations!

Room tip: Slope-side is best.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SkiBumBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cjuen2015, Verkaufsleiter at Elizabeth Arthotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Thank you so much for this great feedback :) It was a pleasure having you here with us and we are all looking forward to see you again! We wish you an awesome summer time! Lovely regards from Ischgl! Yours Mirjam and Markus with the Elizabeth team! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in a perfect location with impeccable levels of service. Nothing was too much trouble, with dietary requirements catered for one of our party who had a long list of requirements. The food was excellent and good variety and of high quality throughout the week. The spa and pool area were excellent, as was the roof terrace. Also could not be any closer to the ski lifts which meant no more than a 20 meter walk from the boot room to the main lift. Thank you for having us, we all very much enjoyed our stay. More than happy to recommend.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank EdJamesLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cjuen2015, Leiter Front Office at Elizabeth Arthotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind review!
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
With warm regards,
Mirjam, Markus & team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews