We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apart Garni Erna
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Tirol(Ischgl)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Yscla(Ischgl)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Albona(Ischgl)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
11
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
6
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2013

We stayed in the 303 deluxe room and we were amazed by the picturesque view of our room. The room has heating floor, very comfortable beds and spacious bathroom. Martha was very willing to help us and all the personnel of the hotel was very friendly. The access to the ski resort is very close to the hotel. Best quality for value hotel!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rinaki_yianni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2012

This is a small family run B & B in a pretty good location in Ischgl. It's about a 2 minute walk from the Dorfman tunnel which takes you via two "moving walkways" to the cable car, so about an 8 -10 minute trip to the lifts of which 2 minutes is walking with your gear. Same in reverse at the end of the day as you ski down to the cable car lift. Slightly longer in terms of walking time to the Silvretta Lift.

The place has no facilites as such - just rooms, a dining area for a buffet breakfast and ski room for boots etc. There was also a sauna which we didn't see but certainly no bar and the reception is not staffed (ring a bell and the owner attends very promptly).

The rooms were all large and reasonably well appointed with comfortable beds, hanging space, fridge and decent showers. The beds are "Austrian doubles" and whilst my room would be advertised as sleeping four, I suspect most guests would stick to one person per bed if your with your mates.

The website suggests that the rooms are sound proofed however mine was on the ground floor next to boot room and the fact is that is was pretty noisy as all early morning skiiers/departures trundled through reception with the attendant clatter of boots, skis and poles.

The breakfasts were as good as I've seen from much larger hotels which a good selection of most things you'de expect and want from a pre-ski breakfast.

To get to the bars and restaurants was no trouble with some a minute's walk away and others no more than 10 at the most.

In summary, comfortable decent sized rooms, good location and pleasant owners. Only minor quibble was morning noise if you were close to boot room. If you're one of those skiers who queue for the lifts to open, this wont be a problem!

I have put service as average only because aside from breakfast drinks, there was in reality nothing else to be served with.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms on ground floor or first floor close to or above corridor from entrance to boot room.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GuyJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: maakt niet uit
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unterm Dach
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle Zimmer empfehlenswert.
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews