We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveler rating
62
14
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
62
14
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 77 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2019

My boyfriend and I booked this hotel for 3 nights snowboarding in Ischgl and absolutely loved it. We had a room on the second floor with a nice view of the mountains. The room was quiet and everything was clean and new. The only downside I can even think of is a relatively tight shower stall.

The staff is very friendly - they even left a small champagne bottle for my boyfriend's birthday in our room with a note.

The hotel is conveniently located in the center of town, about a 5 minute walk to the nearest gondola, which worked well for us. It's also on a quiet street away from the main street, making it relaxing.

The breakfast is absolutely fantastic. It's a huge buffet with tons of hot and cold options. And it includes espresso coffee to order as well.

We were glad we were able to book this hotel for 3 nights, which is somewhat difficult in skiing season as most hotels have a 7-night minimums. They also take credit cards and sell lift tickets at the front desk.

Overall, it was a perfect stay and we would be happy to stay here again.

Room tip: We loved the view from room 204 facing the mountain
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank smartcooki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2018

I stayed her with friends in late January/early February and had a great stay. Very friendly staff, clean large rooms and delicious breakfasts. The hotel is very well situated as well. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

The room and the bathroom were very nice. Unfortunately we didn't have a balcony. Friendly staff and great breakfast. The sauna and relax-room were fantastic! There is also a luggage room and a place for your ski's and shoes. You can park your car in a garage very close to the hotel.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marion K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2017 via mobile

This is an simple but immaculate family run hotel.

Fantastic location a few minutes from the bubble but also nice and quiet.

Rooms spotless and so staff so cheerful and helpful.

And the best bit was the breakfast. Possibly the best in 15 years of ski trips.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank RogerLightfoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2016

.Great hospitality,very nice renovated rooms, rich breakfast. Three minutes walk to the .city center and to silvretta lift
the biggest advantage is the location, it's close to all the bar's and restaurants but you can still enjoy from a quiet location so you can relax and sleep well before another day of ski
!!!! We will defenetly come back

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 05IKI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews