We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,397)
Filter reviews
1,397 results
Traveler rating
1,116
204
53
15
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,116
204
53
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews posch family excellent hotel junior suite glass of prosecco best hotel we have stayed welcome drink sauna area standard room dessert buffet relaxation room plenty of storage space our waiter evening meal zell am half board cakes five courses
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 1,397 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2017

One of the nicest ski hotels. Gorgeous character fabulous food and service! Loved my stay! I was lucky enough to get in for 3 nights mid week. Had to move Friday to The Grand Hotel. More expensive but not a patch on the Tirolorhof. I would recommend it hugely.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yogicork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017

You simply won't find a more quality hotel with ambience , food excellence , facilities , friendliness and world class service .... The Tirolerhof Zell am See delivers all these aspects plus more ..... it's pure style and class mixed with a homely feel.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hiltonc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017

Excellent hotel with great staff. There was a flood one night in the hotel caused by a careless guest which flooded our room. The recovery by the hotel was great, demonstrating the care taken by the staff under pressure was extremely good. The quality of meals in this hotel has converted me from a B & B skier to a half board skier.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicholson128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2017

This was our 4th visit to the hotel. We love this hotel. It is family run and the staff take a pride in providing a friendly and quality service. It has a charm to it and we met other guest also returning. The breakfast is wonderful with a large choice which set us up for the day. The hotel also provided a snack at the bar, as part of our package, for apres ski. The spa facilities are amazing for those aching muscles and for unwinding. The evening meal is also excellent for choice and quality. We will definitely be returning again.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank rs378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2017

We, as a family, have been going to Hotel Tirolerhof for over 20 years and in that time the service has always been top class. The staff always go out of their way to help and they are so friendly. We also have had the same junior suite over the 20 years; however, this year our "kids" upgraded to junior suites and they were marvellous too. Hotel Tirolerhof is in a really central location and yet feels like an oasis of tranquility. Everything about Tirolerhof is top class and nothing beats relaxing in the reception and bar area during the day or having a swim in the stunning pool. Top class hotel with top class food, surroundings and service.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews