We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel for the under fives”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Amiamo Familotel Zell am See
Ranked #27 of 42 Hotels in Zell am See
Reviewed July 12, 2009

we travelled with our 18mth old son for a baby and toddler week. The hotel is really set up for children with nursery, play areas, indoor pools, restaurant for the children. They also have backpacks for you to carry the little ones, or even better cycles fitted with child seats. Though we only had one day of sun in a week the hotel facilities and the diversity of this part of Austria meant we still had a good holiday and the little one had a great time !!

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 39 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Das Zimmer Maiskogel ist super.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bibilfm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maxim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yves_CH5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karl-Heinz_Lorch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Stephanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zell am See hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Alpenblick
Hotel Alpenblick
#8 of 42 in Zell am See
156 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kinderhotel Zell am See
Kinderhotel Zell am See
#4 of 42 in Zell am See
319 reviews
0.3 mi away
Latini Hotel
Latini Hotel
#26 of 42 in Zell am See
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hotel Neue Post
Hotel Neue Post
#5 of 42 in Zell am See
235 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Seehof
Hotel Seehof
#7 of 42 in Zell am See
340 reviews
1.8 mi away
Grand Hotel Zell am See
Grand Hotel Zell am See
#10 of 42 in Zell am See
598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Amiamo Familotel Zell am See? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Amiamo Familotel Zell am See

Address: Salzachtal-Bundesstrasse 20, Zell am See 5700, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Zell am See
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 42 Hotels in Zell am See
Price Range: $270 - $419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Amiamo Familotel Zell am See 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
amiamo Familotel Zell am See offers everything that a family needs to have a perfect holiday:4****-overindulgence atmosphere, a nice entertainment program for young and old, freedom and safety, fields and familiar ambiance, where only 39 families can enjoy their holiday at the same time!Our private beach by the Zeller lake certainly is one the highlights in the summer!! And in winter, we offer doorstep skiing! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Amiamo Familotel Zell am See reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing