We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic apartment hotel.”
Review of Furstauer

Furstauer
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Furstauer
Reviewed September 16, 2013

A very good and fantastic apartment with new equipment. Nice place to stay for a long time... (wish I could). 2 minutes from the center of the village. No noice from traffic. A nice environment around the hotel. Good views over the hills and mountaines. Near the ski lifts.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Heidenholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Mooiste uitzicht op de piste is aan de voorzijde. Lift aanwezig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paul p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Appartement Top1 op de begane grond heeft een mooi groot balkon waar je van 12.00 tot 19.00 zon hebt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JJolien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dusha-dasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saalbach-Hinterglemm hotels
1.9 mi away
Hotel Herzblut
Hotel Herzblut
#48 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
16 reviews
0.2 mi away
Adler Resort
Adler Resort
#15 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
105 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel eva,VILLAGE
Hotel eva,VILLAGE
#10 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Interstar Hotel
Interstar Hotel
#16 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
80 reviews
1.8 mi away
No photo provided
Spottl
#53 of 77 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
4 reviews
3.9 mi away
Hotel & Appartements Tiroler Buam
Hotel & Appartements Tiroler Bua...
#6 of 94 in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Furstauer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Furstauer

Address: Dorfstr 335, Saalbach-Hinterglemm 5753, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Saalbach-Hinterglemm
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 77 Hotels in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
Price Range: $133 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Furstauer 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Furstauer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing