We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best food we had on our ski holiday in Mayrhofen”
Review of Coup &More

Coup &More
Ranked #10 of 55 Restaurants in Mayrhofen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Austrian, Bar, European, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ratoath, Meath, Ireland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best food we had on our ski holiday in Mayrhofen”
Reviewed February 21, 2014

The food hear was amazing. I had the bruschetta which was amazing a rib steak which melted in my mouth with a baked potato and sour cream. Food presentation was excellent and looked so good. Quite reasonably priced too. Make sure you call in for food one of days you are here you will not regret it.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Niall T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    49
    14
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
125 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“The most civilised & sophisticated spot in Meyrhofen”
Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

This was our favourite spot for a quiet glass of wine, so different from the other bars in the Main Street most of which which were loud, smokey and brash. Super efficient staff,good selection of drinks, smoke-free atmosphere and the food looked great.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Chefereeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A civilized place to chill out after the slopes”
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Relaxed atmosphere where you can hear yourself think, and watch the world go by.

Also child friendly which was important.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Lovely food”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Loved this place , it's small but lovely staff and food well worth a visit , the portions of food are very generous so be warned if you only want a snack even there big only downside they get abit muddled up with drinks if there's a few of you but nothing major

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Workington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“brilliant cafe bar”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Nice and modern, non smoking cafe bar. We just had beers and apple strudel - but were great. Decor was modern and quite busy.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank safetyman101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coup &More also viewed

 

Been to Coup &More? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing