We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartment Obernosterer
Nearby Hotels
$145
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auhof(Kaprun)
$177
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$146
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$201
$155
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$298
$229
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Abendruh(Kaprun)(Great Value!)
$87
$84
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
6
1
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
1
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Me and My family enjoyed 5 days stay in the Apartment.
The Apartment is modern and well furnished.
The Kitchen is ready with all tools you can imagine, and there is a washing machine with coins (4 euros per program).
The Supermarket is about 300 meters, and bus stop is about 150 meters.
the location is a little bit far from downtown 15 - 20 minutes walk.
the owner of the apartment Mrs Helga is highly Cooperative, and supportive and she speaks English very well.
I do recommend the Apartment. and I'll repeat next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AHMED M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

very good hotel apartment, good parking area, free wifi, very big 1 bedroom apartment. good kitchen. xbox in a room )). a little far away from main kaprun town but not that far. all is very good in this hotel, whoever i feel curtain of the bedroom should be darker cause when the sun is up in summer it feel that we are sleeping on road, too much light in a room and in summer u must need a fan or A/C cause in summer temperature can go up any time and if you open windows you might get mosquito which we got UN fortunately.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iamhKhalid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Stayed here for a week of skiing Easter 2013 in apartment sonnblick. We had a view across the top of the houses nearby to the glacier and on sunny days the apartment was a sun trap and we didn't have to use the heating! The kitchen was well equipped, although it does not have an oven, we cooked on the hob and in the microwave. The Austrian style of bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was better than some five star hotels I have stayed in! We had a hire car but the ski bus for the glacier was about a five minute walk down the road. Our skis and boots were in secure storage and the boot warmers ensured our boots were always dry, ready for first tracks on the slopes. Helga was a great help especially when we had to wait for our skis to arrive three days after we did! I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Blue0zziekid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews