We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Heiligenblut
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
15
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

After a thorough research we decided to spend our holiday in Rupertihaus in Heiligenblut and we couldn't not have picked a better place to stay. We were welcomed by a friendly hotel manager, who was very helpful during the whole stay. The hotel itself is in our opinion rather smaller, which is one of its biggest advantages as this creates a very relaxing and familial atmosphere. Worth mentioning is the hotel's restaurant. Its young chef prepares modern and tasty dishes from the local products so you really get all inclusive Austrian Alp's experience. All in all, we are sure we'll come back. Thank you Rupertihaus team for a great holiday!!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marketa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rupertihaus, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Rupertihaus, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2019

Dear Marketa,

thank you for your positive feedback.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

We wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again in Rupertihaus!

Summer greetings
Aneta and the entire Team of Rupertihaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

The weekend in Rupertihaus was great. The hotel is just few meters away from the skiing area. The dishes served for diner were delicious and the crew was very nice and friendly. We will definitely come against.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Jindřich K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rupertihaus, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Rupertihaus, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2019

Hello Jindrich,

thank you very much for your lovely feedback.
We are very happy you had a nice time here in Rupertihaus.

Best regards,
Aneta and the entire team of Rupertihaus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rupertihaus, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Rupertihaus, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rupertihaus, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Rupertihaus, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rupertihaus, Geschäftsführer at Hotel Rupertihaus, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews