We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unexpected Magic Show in the Hills”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Grand Magic Show

Grand Magic Show
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: 550 seat theater with a 44 foot wide stage. Located on the Flinstones "Bedrock City" theme park property. Concessions, gift show, spacious clean restrooms, ample parking, motels next door and across the street.
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Unexpected Magic Show in the Hills”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2012

We went with out two children 7 and 10 and were amazed at the caliber of this magic show in the little town of Custer. I would highly recommend this to all. My husband and I enjoyed it just as much as the kids.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank cupcakex2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    12
    5
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sioux Falls
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great family fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

A must see!! Our family, (which included 3 generations) all enjoyed this show. Quality entertainment. Very impressed.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank SouthDakotaLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 attraction reviews
“Very impressive show for this part of the country.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2012

This Illusion show is quite impressive and very well done. It is very theatrical and you can tell a lot of work has gone into the production. The support staff are local college age kids without formal training, but they do a great job. The magic tricks are top notch, very comparable to the top shows in Vegas. This was a great way to entertain my 3 kids (ages 7,9, and 11) for 2 hours.

Helpful?
Thank Shakes2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome wholesome family fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2012 via mobile

Just go! Take the entire family. Fun for all ages. Family owned magic show. Sweet family with good values bring u a great show of magic. None scary. Concession stand inside as well. Our family loved it!!

Helpful?
Thank Bhelaky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun for the whole family”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2012

At the last minute we decided to attend a Grand Magic show. It was little expensive but the whole family enjoyed the show. It was a very fun 2 hours spent!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank susanbell2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Grand Magic Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing