We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,595)
Filter reviews
1,595 results
Traveler rating
714
518
190
88
85
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
714
518
190
88
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews french quarter free breakfast directly across the street the breakfast area within walking distance hot breakfast front desk staff oatmeal valet parking would stay here again great place to stay convenient location few blocks bourbon street mardi gras cruise nola
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
494 - 499 of 1,595 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The customer service was nothing to write home about, we just stopped asking questions. The free breakfast was tasty but pretty much The same daily. The room was clean and a decent size. The hotel is within walking distance of the quarters which was great.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kk072301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Steve K, General Manager at Hyatt Place New Orleans/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

We appreciate your review and feedback. We apologize that our hotel and staff did not provide a memorable experience for you. We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay but we will use your feedback to improve our service to future guests. We thank you for your business and your continued patronage of Hyatt Hotels.

Steve K
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Steve K, General Manager at Hyatt Place New Orleans/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Steve K, General Manager at Hyatt Place New Orleans/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

This trip to NO began as “STRICTLY FAMILY”, but quickly converted to “STRICTLY BUSINESS”!!!
Planning on opening an office in the
“Big Easy”!!! The sights, sounds, & especially the food was outstanding!
One of our best family vacations!
Looking forward to returning!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gerald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Steve K, General Manager at Hyatt Place New Orleans/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

We greatly appreciate your survey and feedback. We are pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and your family vacation in New Orleans. We thank you for your business and we hope that you will visit us again very soon.

Steve K
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

Best customer service we’ve received when traveling to NOLA! Everyone was so friendly and helpful, you really feel welcomed by everyone. The room was perfect, clean, comfortable bed! We didn’t try the breakfast, too hammered, couldn’t get up on time, maybe next time. It was a bit far from all the action, but it’s a good thing, plus we love walking, good exercise! Can’t wait to return. Thanks!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Bee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Steve K, General Manager at Hyatt Place New Orleans/Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

Thank you for your review and your recognition of our hotel and staff. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and your time in the French Quarter and New Orleans. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will visit us again very soon.

Steve K
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews