We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Orleans
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8,632)
Filter reviews
8,632 results
Traveler rating
5,853
2,039
487
151
102
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,853
2,039
487
151
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft suite great location french quarter jackson square beautiful hotel louis cathedral ghost tour hotel bar within walking distance cafe du loved this hotel royal street street noise valet parking mardi gras definitely stay here again roux
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 8,632 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been away from New Orleans for several years :( Upon our return to the Bourbon Orleans, the staff greeted us by name!!! Its like we had never been away!!!
When in NOLA, we will ALWAYS stay at the Bourbon Orleans!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank callmesweet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were there for “Pardi Gras” and annual Parrot Head event. Bourbon Orleans is right across the street from the Tropical Isle which is the center of event activities and it’s convenient and some of our musical events are there.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 959kurtg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love this hotel! Located in the French Quarter, it is close to everything! Caleb was great with our luggage and provided a brief history . Bar and room service was great! My only negative is the noise from the neighboring bar til 4am. But hey! You stay in the Quarter , that is to he expected. One more mention...the hotel has a few ghosts!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the Bourbon Orleans Hotel during Pardi Gras, yes Pardi Gras, the Parrott head annual event the happens every year. The Bourbon Orleans Hotel is perfectly located to take in all the festivities of the French Quarter. This historic hotel possesses all the pomp and ceremony of the finest hotels. The staff of the hotel are perfect hosts! Shaun P and and the rest of this excellent staff take care of every detail of your stay.
I highly recommend the hotel tour; you won't be dissapointed, especially at the end of the tour!

Room tip: The sixth floor is special, especially room 644!
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ondrums
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is a little piece of heaven right on Bourbon Street. All of the staff we encountered were incredibly friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and quiet inside, even thought there is a non-stop party outside.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ana58102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews