We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bourbon Orleans Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Place d'Armes Hotel(New Orleans)
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    Cornstalk Hotel(New Orleans)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    Hotel St. Marie(New Orleans)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Olivier House Hotel(New Orleans)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Hotel Royal(New Orleans)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    Omni Royal Orleans(New Orleans)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Reviews (6,815)
    Filter reviews
    6,815 results
    Traveler rating
    4,587
    1,679
    372
    113
    64
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    4,587
    1,679
    372
    113
    64
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsloft suitegreat locationfrench quarterjackson squarebeautiful hotellouis cathedralhotel barcafe duroyal streetloved this hotelvalet parkingstreet noisemardi grasrouxbalconynolaaction
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    5,945 - 5,950 of 6,815 reviews
    Reviewed June 23, 2013

    Wow! Perfect location for French quarter and bourbon st. The service was better than any 5 star hotel I have stayed at. We were here with the kids on a family trip and the staff made them feel welcome. This will be the only place I stay in NOLA from now on.

    • Stayed: June 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    2  Thank Broadster1
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

    We stayed here for three nights. As soon as u pulled up at the valet u knew it was going to be good. Valet greeted us and took and our bags and car from us straight away. Check in was a breeze.

    Room was quite small however still nice. Bathroom was lovely and the shower was amazing.

    Hotel is right in the middle of everything in the French quarter and u do not need a taxi or your car at all.

    Pool is in a lovely courtyard and the towels provided for the pool are big and fluffy.

    You are also given a free drink voucher for the bar.

    Free wifi, parking was $34 plus tax and breakkie is not included.

    Would go back in an instant!

    • Stayed: June 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank Coddle
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 22, 2013

    By far this was the most friendliest staff, comfortable stay, convenient location in all N.O. we had a blast. Thanks Judy for all your suggestions. Can't wait to do it again! Also the breakfast looked great but we chose to eat on the streets.

    Room Tip: Rm 136 walk out to pool. Awsome
    • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Ellen123352
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 21, 2013

    We arrived early from a cruise for a one night stay in FQ. Room was ready by 11:30 a.m. We checked out at noon next day and stored luggage until 3pm for trip to airport. Staff was very helpful with early check-in and luggage storage. Hotel centrally located within walking distance of entire FQ. Room was great; AC worked; shower hot and great pressure and bed was comfortable. Didn't use pool, but looked nice and had people enjoying the water. Would stay again if I were visiting the FQ.

    • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank GreenRat
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed June 21, 2013

    I chose this hotel with a desire to feel like I was staying in New Orleans. It did have that feel. When I arrived I found to my surprise that I had booked the wrong dates. The staff was friendly and helpful, working to get me a room for the desired dates. Staff was extremely attentive. Restaurant and bar were under-utilized and seemed not to be a priority for management.

    • Stayed: June 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Suebf
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews