We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“O'Keefe St - beside Quality Inn”
Review of Subway - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“O'Keefe St - beside Quality Inn”
Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

We stopped in for sub to take on Amtrak - they were very nice to put our lettuce, peppers, etc. in different bag so our bun would not be soggy. And gave us packs of mayo & mustard. Other than that just like all other Subways!

Helpful?
Thank bcox883
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    7
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
137 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Subway at airport inept! Poorly run”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

People working there don't know how to run a business, place right next door called pralines has super creepy sausage and eggs. Beware!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nevada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great breakfast if you want a quick eat”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

the convenience and price were refreshing where a sit down breakfast at local places were $13 plus. I don't mind the high prices, but with so much to see, I wanted a quick and convenient meal.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank SouthWestUSA--Bill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
52 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Just like every other subways”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

It wasthe same $5 footlong subways like they have in every other city and state. I ordereed my usual meatball sub, which was good. Hadd not complaints.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank qtgayle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
43 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“give me at $5 footlong”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

since we had some people in our group that were on a budget it was wonderful to have so many subways near by to select from -as always no matter what you ordered you had quality, fresh ingredients and norishing footlong

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank RoseyDayton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subway also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing