We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Petern055...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“home away from home”
Reviewed January 19, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It is great to have a home in the middle of New Orleans. a clean and quiet place. Cross Canal street and you are in the French quarter. Shops and restaurants close by . A perfect place to stay. Will go there again for sure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dnemes
Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed January 16, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just next to Bourbon Street, a very nice apt. Nice building, well furnished, equipped and maintained. I'd recommend for 2 in the bedroom, the sofa is not that comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joseph C
1 review
“Very clean and well equiped condo, convenient to French Quarter, but only two towels for a three night stay and no ice.”
Reviewed January 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very clean and well equipped condo that is convenient to French Quarter and trolley. Only two towels for two people for three nights and the ice maker on the fridge wasn't working.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hvbass
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
“Fantastic stay with Stay Alfred Vacations in Gallier Court”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had a great stay at our unit in Gallier Court. It was convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. The unit was very nice, clean and modern. It had all the necessary amenities and then some! I will recommend this property to anyone heading to New Orleans! I will also stay with Stay Alfred Vacations on all my return trips to New Orleans. No more hotels for me in New Orleans! Parking was also very convenient and the attendants, were very good on every shift.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elmireles
Spring, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed December 1, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I would definitely stay here again. Great price, perfect location and beautiful and clean inside. Little diner next door and the best fried chicken across the street.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellen S
1 review
“super appartment on a superb location”
Reviewed October 23, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Stay Alfred. The appartment was very well located and spacious and clean. Everything was there! I would surely reccomend this place.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WebStuff
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Amazing luxury and comfort with a great location!”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment was absolutely perfect, every amenity we could have asked for, and a location that could not be beat! Inside the apartment everything was quiet, walk half a block and you are in the middle of everything. We will be recommending to everyone we know that visits New Orleans!

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Apartment comfort and location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing