We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room has a queen sized sleeper sofa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room has a queen sized sleeper sofa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room has a queen sized sleeper sofa.
Covered off street parking for one vehicle is included with your rental.
Open Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great: very clean, extremely well equipped, and super comfortable. Having the taxi stand so close was also very convenient because we did not have a vehicle.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal C
2 reviews
“Best location!”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Amazing condo. The communication and instructions were so clear on how to get there, where parking was, and getting keys to condo. My husband and I traveled to New Orleans for Voodoo and did not want to leave our dog at home. Angelene told us to bring her and let us know about the park right by her condo. As soon as we walked in, we fell in love. It was so spacious, clean, and decorated perfectly. You can tell the owner put a lot of thought into the comfort of her guests. The location is within walking distance to restaurants, bars, parks, shopping, and coffee shops! I hope to always stay in this condo when I visit New Orleans and look forward to sharing this gem with family and friends for when they visit as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrison, Colorado
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lynda H
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls getaway”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Angele was very accommodating as our arrival time changed at the last minute. The condo was very large and well kept. Beds were comfy, something very important to all of us. At the end of the day who wants to sleep on an air mattress. Would recommend staying here. A short walk to the St Charles line.
Only wish the weather had cooperated. We had to leave early due to hurricane Nate....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruleville, Mississippi
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thanks Melissa! I enjoyed have you and your lovely family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Journey70...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“New Orleans, LA Condo with Easy Parking”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was amazing as it is a short distance to the street car and many different attractions. This is a great family-friendly condo and was very clean. The owner was very friendly and helpful. This condo is also great as it provided off the street parking. This would be a condo that we would visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review my property! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“NOLA”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay in New Orleans. We were visiting to attend a wedding. The condo was spacious and clean. We were six people and having two bathrooms was a plus. The washer and dryer in the condo was appreciated since it rained a few days and we were able to dry our clothes. Angele, the owner who lives onsite, was very pleasant and helpful. The condo was conveniently located a few blocks from St Charles Street in order to catch the trolley. We did not rent a car but did a lot of walking. We took the uber whenever the weather was not cooperating. It's located across from a quiet little park. We enjoyed the Benjamin Buttons movie and it's significance with the condo. This was our first experience at renting a home as opposed to a hotel room. I would certainly do this again and I would definitely investigate staying in this beautiful condo when we visit New Orleans again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2017
Thank you, it was a pleasure have you and your family! Have a great 2017!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing