We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Orleans
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:15 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Witches Brew Tours
from $14.00
More Info
from $14.00
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
from $500.00
More Info
Reviews (6,243)
Filter reviews
6,243 results
Traveler rating
4,875
623
334
187
224
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,875
623
334
187
224
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour cemetery tour french quarter story teller marie laveau ghost stories great stories louis cemetery highly recommend this tour two hours voodoo guide christo history trevor nola information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 6,243 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

James was the best, he was very energetic and knowledgeable! The stories he told were really interesting, and you can tell he loves his city a lot as he spoke very highly of it! Awesome tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank laura_carolina617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WitchesBrewTour, Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

were so happy to hear you had a great time with James! next time you're in town come back and join us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The experience was awesome. The stories and the 300 year old streets take you back, and our guide Scott was thw guide through it all. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jaime P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WitchesBrewTour, Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Jaime, were so happy to hear you loved your tour with Scott. Scott really knows how to bring these old stories back to life! come see us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My friends and I were visiting from Baltimore when we decided to go on this tour in hopes of getting spooked, which we did! Taylor was an awesome guide who was really interesting to listen/talk to :)

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank laura_carolina617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witches Brew T, Public Relations Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Welcome to New Orleans from Baltimore! So happy to hear you got good and spooked on our tour. Thank you for your great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I really enjoyed this tour. The tour guide was knowledgeable he gave a brief background history that tied into the ghost, voodoo and vampire stories. He was descriptive and entertaining. I highly recommend this tour if you’re new to New Orleans or looking to do something different and entertaining.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Go588517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witches Brew T, Public Relations Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for joining us and for your great recommendation! We are happy to hear you had such a great time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide Robby was great! He was so lively and made the tour so much fun. Lots of great history.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank P3009XEjessicac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witches Brew T, Public Relations Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for joining us and for your spooky and fun review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews