We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Orleans
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:15 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Witches Brew Tours
from $14.00
More Info
from $14.00
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
from $500.00
More Info
Reviews (6,266)
Filter reviews
6,266 results
Traveler rating
4,892
625
337
187
225
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,892
625
337
187
225
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour cemetery tour french quarter story teller marie laveau ghost stories great stories louis cemetery highly recommend this tour two hours voodoo guide christo history trevor nola information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
336 - 341 of 6,266 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our tour guide Robby was great! He was so lively and made the tour so much fun. Lots of great history.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank P3009XEjessicac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witches Brew T, Public Relations Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for joining us and for your spooky and fun review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing tour. Very fun and informative. Ashley was phenomenal. She was loud enough for all to hear and had just the right amount of humor. I highly recommended this tour.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Missmallary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witches Brew T, Public Relations Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

It's wonderful to hear you all had so much fun on your tour with Ashley. Thank you for your recommendation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

LOVED IT. It was amazing and I loved it. Learned a lot. James was amazing and hopefully you get him for the tour!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Creditdebitcash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

James was a great tour guide and added a personal spin! He was very knowledgeable and debunked a lot of rumors about NOLA. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 273carlyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Graham (Cemetery tour) and Robby (Ghost Tour) were my tour guides, they did an awesome job! I do however have to add for the Cemetery tour there wasn’t identification that it was them, I stood at the wrong corner looking for the group. I later took the ghost tour that same night and knew where to go and there was signage. But other than that it was great.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 571fatimaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews