We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Orleans
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:15 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Witches Brew Tours
from $14.00
More Info
from $14.00
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
from $500.00
More Info
Reviews (6,289)
Filter reviews
6,289 results
Traveler rating
4,908
627
339
188
227
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,908
627
339
188
227
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour cemetery tour french quarter story teller marie laveau ghost stories great stories louis cemetery highly recommend this tour two hours voodoo guide christo history trevor nola information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 6,289 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my friends went on this tour and James was our tour guide. He was awesome!! He was so passionate about New Orleans and it’s history and really showed he cares about this city. He was entertaining and extremely knowledgeable. If today wasn’t my last day here I definitely would’ve gone on another tour with him. 10/10 recommend him!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank rachaelcO2982DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

He was very knowledgeable and made it all fun. Showed us some very interesting places and kept everything interactive. Greats stories and information on some of New Orleans best locations!

Thank danart128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

ML was our guide and she was a wealth of information. Even with a large group she gaves us individual attention allowing enough time to ask questions. I loved the info on the cities history and info about what happened with Katrina. I had never been but will go back for the ghost tour! Cemetery is awesome!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Krysten was amazing! Lots of history and great ghost stories on this tour, plus a break in the middle at your choice of a coffee shop or a few bars. Krysten was very attentive to the group and noticed immediately when a few members of the group broke off to go their own way.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank RebelThriverSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Krystan was our tour guide. We Learned
lots of history on this tour, but not something if you want to believe in the hauntings. It was worth the money.

Thank jonhenri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Witches Brew T, Public Relations Manager at Witches Brew Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

History and mystery for skeptics and believers. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed yourselves

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews