We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:15 PM
  
Ways to Experience Witches Brew Tours
from $16.49
More Info
from $12.99
More Info
from $500.00
More Info
from $500.00
More Info
Reviews (4,970)
Filter reviews
4,970 results
Traveler rating
3,791
537
291
151
200
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,791
537
291
151
200
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour cemetery tour french quarter story teller marie laveau ghost stories great stories louis cemetery highly recommend this tour two hours hour tour voodoo guide history cristo trevor nola
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
194 - 199 of 4,970 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We just finished our tour with James and it was great. James had a lot of knowledge regarding the area and cemeteries.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Mandygreen2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

William was our tour guide and he was an incredible story teller! He gave a very thorough history of how New Orleans came to be and tied it in to the St. Louis Cemetary no. 1. In the debilitating heat, he was able to find all of the shady spots and tell the stories from there so as to help us last through the whole tour! Questions were fielded with ease as he seemed to have limitless knowledge of everything we asked! This tour was also the one of the cheapest on our TripAdvisor app, and we highly recommend this tour to everyone!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This tour was a really good mix of history, pop culture, and voodoo. We really enjoyed it, and James was a great guide!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Grace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I did what they call "4 in 1 Witches, Ghosts, Vampires & Walking Tour", which I totally recommend.
Very informative and the guide was super nice. You can see most of the city by yourself but some information will be hard to find and you will lose time, so join at least one walking tour

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Igor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The meeting point was in the beautiful area of the 400 block of Royal Street. Our tour guide, Fred, led us on a two hour walking tour of the haunted histories of the French Quarter. It was fun, entertaining and you learn a lot about the macabre. Bring a good pair of walking shoes and a bottle of water. Highly recommend!!!

Thank Mommytraveler3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews