We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Orleans
Post
Inbox
Search
Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only
Save
  
Recommended experiences in and around New Orleans
from $18.14
More Info
from $15.50
More Info
from $38.00
More Info
from $10.00
More Info
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
425 results
Traveler rating
413
9
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
413
9
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing tour great storyteller story teller fun tour haunted tour french quarter christo edward storytelling stories flair nola street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 425 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our tour. Our bearded, walking-stick-carrying tour guide was a great story teller and really kept our attention. Going on a tour like this is a great way to spend a couple hours, so grab a drink (and maybe another during the pit stop half way through) and learn a lot about New Orleans. The next time I'm in town I'll see if Hottest Hell has even more tours.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank You So Much Sarah!!! We are so pumped you had with Doug on your tour!! He rocks those stories. We are grateful you took the time to leave Doug this great review!! You rock!! Thank You. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Loved learning the history through storytelling. The guide was great and appreciated the mid tour break.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank kimberlypT6846VO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank You So Much Kimberly!! We are so pumped you had a great time on the tour. We are extremely grateful you took the time to leave this incredible review in regards to your experience with us. Thank You. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had a great time on this tour. Gave a lot of history and was a great storyteller. I really enjoyed the fact that they did not dress up in costumes and try to put on a performance. He just told some stories and added his own bit of humor. I was skeptical of going on this but glad I did. I had a good time. I booked on their website so that they got the entire fee.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Uneekname1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank You So Much!! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience on the tour with us!! This review truly made us smile!!! Your kind words bring home why we started this project!!! We are so grateful you took the time to leave this incredibly awesome review!!! Thank You!! Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This was a great night time tour that covered some of the houses and stories of murders and other crimes.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 482dougm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank You So Much Doug!!! We are so pumped you found us and had a wonderful time on the tour. We are so grateful you took the time to leave this super amazing review!!! Thank You. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great stories and great story teller from the guy of long beard.
Defenitly is a recommended tour for adults.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank celyorke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HottestHellTours, Owner at Hottest Hell Tours - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank You So Much!! We are so pumped you had an excellent time with Doug!! He rocks those stories!! We are very grateful your took the time to leave this wonderful review. Thank You. Christo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews