We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
New Orleans
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience French Quarter Phantoms
from $16.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
from $15.00
More Info
Reviews (2,358)
Filter reviews
2,358 results
Traveler rating
1,847
317
90
64
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,847
317
90
64
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vampire tour voodoo lounge saints and sinners great tour french quarter louis cemetery walking tour bathroom break story teller tour starts tour company would highly recommend this tour interesting facts great stories two hours garden district tour hour tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 2,358 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Bobby Thomas is amazing! We did the cemetery tour with him and next day the city tour with another guide and it was so plain compared to Bobby's.

Thank aprilluo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We really enjoyed ourselves! The walk was full of historical info as well as beautiful NOLA architecture. I highly recommend Dartanya as a great tour guide.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank picommer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time on this tour! Malika was a fantastic guide, she was the perfect mix of funny and entertaining with giving serious insight into the historic and cultural context of the stories she told us. The cemetery itself is something everyone should see and this was a great way to do it!

Thank 460caitlins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

What a great tour with Miss Malika! Having very little knowledge about the Treme neighbourhood and thinking I knew something about the cultural dynamics of New Orleans we were pleasantly educated by our charming guide. Delivering a lot of information and honesty about the past, present and possible future of an important area in New Orleans. Great stop at the Petit Jazz Museum too.
Cannot recommend this enough, thank you Miss Malika master story teller.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Cargirl19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Lee was our guide and he was one of the best tour guides I’ve ever had. This tour was fun, hilarious and informational all because of him. Highly recommend to anyone coming to NOLA.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank brooker208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews