We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
  
Ways to Experience Gray Line
from $36.00
More Info
from $49.00
More Info
from $89.00
More Info
from $51.00
More Info
Reviews (4,013)
Filter reviews
4,013 results
Traveler rating
2,678
801
295
111
128
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,678
801
295
111
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super city tour swamp tour oak alley plantation bus driver cocktail tour whitney plantation baby alligator french quarter city park great tour hurricane katrina garden district highly recommend this tour his knowledge louis cemetery two hours above ground
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 4,013 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Charlie was a great, informative, fun guide. Really enjoyed the tour and would highly recommend. We still like gumbo, and we are not from New Jersey. Thanks.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Rusty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We took the 2:30 afternoon cruise and opted to not do the lunch, though the food looked pretty good. We really enjoyed it. Very informative for the first half hour than you had time to wander about the boat. They do sell cocktails and snacks which was much needed since we didn't leave enough time to get lunch before the cruise. It was only 2 hours which was the perfect amount of time. We would highly recommend!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank amieh40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arriving at the correct time and before we had managed to get s drink at the bar all the tables on the top deck (near the music stage) had been taken. eventually we managed to shuffle in and get two seats at a table where we enjoyed the music and the sights of the river. The commentary was a little muffled. Leaving your table to dine of couse meant forfeiting your table on the top deck, surprisingly though, with the amount of people on board the food was excellent. The roast beef was particularly good and with all the trimmings, horse radish, jus, etc. Tip, get the most of the music and dine late to let the queue for the buffet subside. all in all a really enjoyable evening.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sadiekennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I went to relax and enjoy each other.
This was probably the best part of our trip. Our guide was funny and knowledgeable. Lots of historical information given, which we love.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank DeeGalando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time aboard the Natchez steamboat along the Mississippi river. They reserved a table for our party of 17 and had a special card made up for the table. The service and food were great! Buffet dinner of beef, pork, seafood, potatoes and salad with delicious bread pudding for dessert. The jazz band played above and we danced under the stars on a hot September evening. The sunset was spectacular. This was a wonderful evening with family and friends. We highly recommend it!

Thank Q6164FIwendyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews