We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cjgnoble
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Enjoyed my stay. Great people. Only thoughts are that when suite is not booked someone should clean suite fully. Floors needed a wet mop. Under pull out couch it was really dirty.
Thank you, Colin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DANIELLE...
1 review
“Birthday escape”
Reviewed February 20, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Everything was nice and convienant.The apartment made us feel as if we were at home. I have two concerns. One, there should be curtains placed on the balcony Windows, and two, we smelled cigarette smoke. We weren't sure if it was coming from beside us or below. We will definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeremy S
1 review
“Very nice place with great location.”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay with Stay Alfred. Factors Row is very conveniently located, within about a 10 minute walk from the French Quarter. Harrah's and restaurants/bars on Fulton Street, shopping on the Riverwalk, and the national WWII museum were all very close, which was nice for a change of pace and scenery. The St. Charles streetcar line was also right down the street, which was very convenient, although we did a lot of walking ourselves. The staff was very friendly and helpful, but gave us our space when we retrieved to our room. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family planning a visit to NOLA.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, Jeremy! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us in the city and had the chance to explore everything NOLA has to offer. We'd love to host you again so don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you are in need of a place in the city! We're located in 14 cities across the US and all return guests receive a 10% off discount on all future stays.

-Your Friends at Stay Alfred!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicagoit...
chicago
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really nice condo fully equipped and stylish”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I just finished a short stay here and the condo was wonderful. My unit was actually in the Factor Row building on Perdido but was part of a group under the Stay Alfred name. It was very clean, very stylish, very comfortable. It was in the CBD area of New Orleans so while the French Quater is close, it was quiet and peaceful on the "other side" of Canal St. the kitchen was fully equipped, nice modern cabinets, good lighting. The living area was spacious and comfortable. There was also a large dining table if needed. The bedroom was small but fit what I needed. The bathroom was also modern with light colored marble floors and a good size vanity. I was amazed at the amount of storage in the unit. Very large closet in the bedroom, numous other storage closests in the unit along with the imporatant washer/dryer! You could easily live in this condo full time if needed. I used a parking garage at 412 OKeefe which was about a block away. No problems there either. I would stay at this property again for sure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing