We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Birthday Celebration with Friends in New Orleans!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Birthday Celebration with Friends in New Orleans!”
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We stayed at Factor's Row in a 3 bedroom unit. This was a return trip from lastJanuary 2017. We like the location and that each couple has a a ensuite bath. The bath room in the queen bedroom did not have adequate hot water. Neither the sink or tub has a stopper. Your on-site personnel did provide stoppers. The hot water issue was not corrected.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donnamyer
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed January 1, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

5 star. Superb. Book with confidence. Will not disappoint. Historical Building with Classic detail, professionally designed decor, built for comfort, clean and quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tibs11201...
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Had a very nice stay...only thing I would say is would be nice to have more than just sheets on the bed (no comforters or blankets). We had to go get toilet paper as there was no more than the half empty rolls on the rolls in the bathrooms...and one of the lights in the kitchen had a broken glass shade...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
llovettst...
Katy, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location!”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This property was beautiful. We were all impressed as soon as we walked through the door. The apartment was clean and in brand new condition.
The size was perfect for our group of 6 women. It was great to have a full bathroom for each bedroom (3 beds, 3 bath). The kitchen was nice and we cooked breakfast each morning.
The location is wonderful. We walked to all of the major attractions and never had to drive our car. We walked to Bourbon Street, Jackson Square, the St Louis cemetery, Harrah's casino, the mall, the French market- you name it. I cannot say enough about the location- perfect!

The only downside to this apartment was the trolley. There is a trolley that runs very close to the apartments and it is very loud. It runs all hours of the day- and throughout the night. Obviously this cannot be changed by the apartment manager and it was not a big deal for our group.

Overall the stay was excellent and I would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
J1144DNsa...
Pasadena, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxurious Apartment close to the French Quarter”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This is a great alternative to AirBnB. 3 couples (6 people) shared this huge 3 bedroom apartment over Halloween weekend. We each had our own room and bathroom. The rooms were comfortable and all the hotel amenities were provided, like shampoo, soaps, towels, irons, etc. It was much cheaper than a hotel, but nicer than AirBnB. Would certainly stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sj7199
Waxhaw, North Carolina
1 review
“New Orleans oasis”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our stay at the Factors Row location awesome! The accommodations were more than adequate for our week long visit and very clean. Having a washer and dryer was a huge plus. Located with a three block distance from the action on Bourbon St as well as the grocery store was very convienent. The staff were professional and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. We are looking forward to ourr next visit! Special thanks to Stefan and Leonard at the front desk for all their assistance!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winterkj
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo - Great location”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Factors' Row apartments were perfect for our group during our recent stay. We were in town for a conference and this was the perfect location. Within walking distance to the Superdome & the conference center and only 4 blocks for the French Quarter.

The condo it self was spacious and beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We'd love to host you again at Factors Row. It is a beautiful building and we are very happy you enjoyed your time there. Don't forget all return guests receive a 10% discount on any future stay. So give us a call whenever you are in need of a place in the city!

-Your Friends at Stay Alfred!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing