We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“New Orleans oasis”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sj7199
Waxhaw, North Carolina
1 review
“New Orleans oasis”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our stay at the Factors Row location awesome! The accommodations were more than adequate for our week long visit and very clean. Having a washer and dryer was a huge plus. Located with a three block distance from the action on Bourbon St as well as the grocery store was very convienent. The staff were professional and went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. We are looking forward to ourr next visit! Special thanks to Stefan and Leonard at the front desk for all their assistance!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winterkj
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Condo - Great location”
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Factors' Row apartments were perfect for our group during our recent stay. We were in town for a conference and this was the perfect location. Within walking distance to the Superdome & the conference center and only 4 blocks for the French Quarter.

The condo it self was spacious and beautiful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We'd love to host you again at Factors Row. It is a beautiful building and we are very happy you enjoyed your time there. Don't forget all return guests receive a 10% discount on any future stay. So give us a call whenever you are in need of a place in the city!

-Your Friends at Stay Alfred!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
valeriewi...
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Front desk”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The condo was excellent my only complaint was there was never anyone at the front desk and you must work on that because if we have a situation there's no one to talk to

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lesliebau...
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
742 reviews
88 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 221 helpful votes
“Great location close to everything”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great condominium in a totally refurbished building blocks from the French quarter, grocery store and even an urgent care right around the corner. We had a top floor 3 bed 3 bath with a roof top deck. Great kitchen although not stocked for cooking but who needs to cook in New Orleans. Great place to stay while in New Orleans walking distance to everywhere. Highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing