We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was perfect for us.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathy N
1 review
“It was perfect for us.”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We had a very good time, if we were to come back to New Orleans we would stay here again. The rooms were very nice, the kids had a good time. All the places we wanted to go to were in walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zis W
Stillwater, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a perfect place to stay for a few days. The condo is just outside the French Quarter. It was a quiet place to stay after a busy day in New Orleans. I would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gretaf938
Covington, Louisiana
1 review
“great location”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This was our second time to stay at Factor's Rowe and what we love most is the location/easy in and out to downtown/the CBD/French Quarter/even the Garden District and uptown. This last stay was during Mardi Gras, however, we ran into this same issue in December during our stay as well. We realize parking is limited but Factor's Rowe has a passenger zone for loading and unloading but it is not enforced, thus people working in/around the building were constantly parked there forcing guests to load/unload a block or so away then go park etc....
Also, this last stay the floors in our unit were disgusting. Someone needs to look under the beds and couch/chairs to see for themselves but this dust/dirt has been there awhile.
When/if we book here again we will specify that unit is properly cleaned/checked.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trish C
Lake Mary, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“New Orleans style vacation”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Spacious, 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment like rentals. Location walking distance to Canal. Royal, Bourbon, Jax Square—-most of the French Quarter. Secure building with great amenities—full kitchen, washer/dryer, microwave, dishwasher. Also, a fitness center on site. Highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing