We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mardi Gras 2017”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
holly v
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mardi Gras 2017”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is our 2nd stay at this location (Factor's Row). The location and condos are fantastic. The building is located in the CBD of New Orleans but a very easy walk to the French Quarter, Superdome and a variety of other places. The condos are exactly as described and pictured. It is a beautifully redone building and I highly recommend the location.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Embrick J
2 reviews
“Nola allstar”
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Outstanding would like a better system for entering and exiting room. Would like to just lock when it closes like a hotel room. Would like a tv in all bedrooms

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Courtney...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“AMAZING!!”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This room was everything I imagined plus more! Super clean and very nice. I would highly recommend to anyone heading to New Orleans!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jdrewett
Chula Vista, California
1 review
“New Orleans Factors Row”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The unit was Immaculate and extremely comfortable. Very close to many of the downtown attractions but quiet and cozy. If you're heading to New Orleans this is the place to stay. We will be back.
Stay Alfred is fabulous to work with as we have stayed with them many times.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m_dFlorid...
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed here for 2 nights. The apartment is in a great location and the instructions to get to the apartment are very easy to follow. It is very modern with tons of space. We enjoyed our stay and would very much stay here again and we recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William W
Edmonton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“great cond within walking distance to alot of things”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfect place for NADA convention. 15 min walking distance to Bourbon street, Arts district as well as convention centre. Very clean and well maintained. Loved it and recommend Stay Alfred to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chilljo9
Kearney, Nebraska
1 review
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved the location of this rental. Very nice property and good area to be in. We were able to walk to everything we did and that was very convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing