We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great cond within walking distance to alot of...”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William W
Edmonton
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“great cond within walking distance to alot of things”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfect place for NADA convention. 15 min walking distance to Bourbon street, Arts district as well as convention centre. Very clean and well maintained. Loved it and recommend Stay Alfred to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chilljo9
Kearney, Nebraska
1 review
“Location Location Location”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved the location of this rental. Very nice property and good area to be in. We were able to walk to everything we did and that was very convenient.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vito723
1 review
“Walk to the French Quarter, very nice”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We booked with another couple. Great apartment with 2 separate bedrooms each with a private bathroom. We walked to the French Quarter and enjoyed a 3 day stay. Modern furniture. Clean. Great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robin R
1 review
“Extended Weekend Getaway”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great modern apartment for a great value. Walking distance to many attractions. My husband, kids and parents stayed here for an extended weekend getaway and was very pleased with the place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colleenhi...
Union Beach, New Jersey
1 review
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed here for a girls weekend and the pictures don't do this place justice. It was absolutely gorgeous, spacious and perfect for the 6 of us. Its a safe, clean building. Very quiet. Beds are super comfortable. It's in a really cute neighborhood, close to the French Quarter, restaurants and bars. This will definitely be our "go to" place for future NOLA trips!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corrinc85...
Modesto, California
2 reviews
“Great Condo!! Perfect stay!”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We used condo while at convention for conference. Perfect location, took Uber to Comv Center, walked to Rouses Market to stock up condo, even walked to French Quarter for dinner. Beautiful condo, easy access. Not a single problem or issue.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ProfHealt...
Cambridge, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic 2 Bedroom Condo”
Reviewed January 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I would definitely stay at Factors Row again. In fact, I'm traveling next week to another city and booked Stay Alfred a second time (thanks for the 10% off offer!).

Thanks Stay Alfred for a great stay!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing