We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Krewe de Boo Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SKKanetop
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
“Krewe de Boo Trip”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The condo has been finished out using top notch materials. I believe it is better in person than the pictures show. The location is approximately 3 blocks from Canal street so it is a perfect location. Perdido Street runs into Bourbon Street. Everything is close by. The only downside is there are no vending machines for like bottled water or even just ice. The other downside is you are in the CBD so it can get a little noisey at night. Drunk people yelling at all hours of the night. And don't get me started on all the fire engines. They were loud. And there is ongoing construction at the condo and we were awoken one morning to the sound of drills, etc. Even with all that I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The one ply TP
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voyage218...
1 review
“Mrs.”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was beautiful and in a great location!! Close to all the major attractions in New Orleans! Can't wait to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shekeisha...
1 review
“Close to Everything”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We were a group of 6 adults in town for a Saints game. The apartment was very spacious. The beds were comfortable. It was a 10 min walk to Superdome. It was also an easy walk to Bourbon St and other bars/restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Living room furniture
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim M
Decatur
2 reviews
“Excellent!!!!!”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Highly recommend!! We were there for 5 nights for a business conference. The kitchen was great for stay in nights for meals and unwinding, and breakfast the next morning!! Location perfect we were able to walk to conference; 4 blocks away. Loved the quiet hours. The mattress, bedding and ALL was perfect!!

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathryn W
Brandon, Mississippi
2 reviews
“Rental was exactly as advertised”
Reviewed October 20, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This rental is in a great location in Central Business District. The building is located off Carondelet. We were walking distance to French Quarter and to the Superdome. The apartment was very nicely decorated and was equipped for everything we needed for the weekend. The only cons are that the streetcar runs next to the unit and there was ongoing construction nearby so I was a little noisy. However, the noise did not affect our weekend. The unit was extremely well kept and clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shannon J
Detroit, Michigan
1 review
“beautiful space”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I was in town with a few friends for a conference and this space more than met our needs. The apartment was beautiful, spacious, and was everything we needed it to be.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackew
Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Apartment - Location - Furniture”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Wow - will be back! What a awesome place and so comfortable. Couldn't ask for more! The check in process is so simple - not wait or hassle like a hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and roomy with awesome beds
Liked least: Parking - but that's NOLA and anywheres you go
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing