We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, clean property central to everything!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
129 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ccrawford...
Charleston, South Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful, clean property central to everything!”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Factors Row in New Orleans was a beautiful property and can accommodate 6 easily. 5 of us came for Jazz Fest and to see my son who lives here. This place was central to all attractions. Walking to everything was easy. We were very close to the French Quarter and Jackson Square. The Streetcar was right around the corner. Food was excellent and we loved the eclectic art galleries! We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris G
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Wonderful location and space. Very clean, spacious and easy access to everything. Will be checking in on my next trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome, beautifully decorated and great location.”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect place for 2 couples. We each had our own bedroom and bathroom. Kitchen fully equipped and lovely open living area. Close to Rouse's Market so we had breakfast in and after sightseeing came back to apt around 4:30 for drinks and appetizers before dining out for dinner.
Also like the high ceilings!
There was also a pak'n'play for families.
Would go back there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mavyn
Nutley, NJ
1 review
“Spacious and clean, 10 min walk to the Quarter”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Area is quiet but has shops and good restaurants. French Quarter is a short walk away. The unit was very spacious and very clean-- nice furnishings. We enjoyed our stay and will be coming back for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twhit2017
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay For New Orleans Vacation”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My husband and I stayed here with our two friends for the first weekend of Jazz Fest in New Orleans (4/28-5/2) and our stay couldn't have been better. We had a rental car, and although many reviews mentioned that you have to pay to park down the street we were allowed to park on the street directly in front of the building for free. The building was extremely clean and updated, there was a lounge area with a piano and a nice gym that stayed open late. Our unit had 2 bedrooms/2 bathrooms and it was a beautiful unit on the 4th floor. The bathrooms have marble in the showers/baths and the counter tops. The rooms and bathrooms aren't that spacious, but it's enough space for two people. One room had a king bed and the other room had a queen bed. There was a washer and dryer that had detergent for two loads, there was also a dishwasher and pods for washing dishes. The kitchen was beautiful and had enough seating in the eating area as well as the living room area. There was a tv with cable in the living room and another tv with cable in the bedroom with the queen bed. The room with the king bed did not have a tv. Although the instructions say that the person at the front desk is not affiliated with Stay Alfred, she was extremely helpful. She was very friendly and loved to talk lol she had suggestions on where to eat, how to get around and where to park. The location of the building is about a 5-10 minute walk to the French Quarters but still in very quiet area; the location is PERFECT. I would stay here again in a heartbeat and will look into Stay Alfred for other destinations as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxane L
Quebec City, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great spot!”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is beautiful, clean, very spacious and luxurious. The location is great! It's a ten minute walk to Bourbon street and the French Quarter. We had a really good experience an recommend those apartments.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fetwsteph...
Gray, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Awesome condo and great view”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This place was very clean and the people working at the front desk were very nice and helpful in giving advice about where to eat and helpful in calling taxis. We felt very comfortable here and the neighborhood was safe. Just far enough away to get off bourbon street but within walking distance of everything. There was a Easter road race with all kinds of people running and we had a perfect view from our room window.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing