We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect New Orleans get-away”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
91 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Orleans, Louisiana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 91 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
debshemi
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Perfect New Orleans get-away”
Reviewed February 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is great - close to attractions and transportation. The place was nice and felt like home. We will definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark P
Medina, Ohio, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place, great location!”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Looking for something different? This place is wonderful. Whether it's a business stay, romantic getaway or a family trip....this is perfect!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S
1 review
“New Orleans Mary Kay Leadership”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

OMG! This was the perfect place for us. Not to far from the convention center yet quiet and close to all that New Orleans has to offer downtown. Minutes from French quarter and convention center! Used Lyft to get around. Very reasonable. Apartment was beautiful and so much better than spending the same money on a hotel room! We even had a courtyard and floor to ceiling doors to open! Marble baths and walk in closet for each bedroom.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allana L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous condo thats centrally located.”
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay in Factors Row. This is the second time we have stayed at a stayalfred property and both times we have been very pleased. The condo was spotless and spacious. Close to street car, CBD, FQ and everywhere you want to be in Nola.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Best New Orleans stay ever!”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We were meeting our two adult sons in New Orleans for a few days and found this rental through Stay Alfred! It was so much more than we expected! Beautiful apartment with plenty of space and just close enough to the French Quarter for convenience, yet quiet during the night! We will stay there again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrahamBPe...
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We were very impressed with our apartment - 2 bedrooms, set back from the road, and 2 bathrooms, and a good sized living area. It was very well appointed and seemed almost brand new. The only issue we had was with the washing machine - it only filled with hot water which wouldn't have been good for the clothes. I contacted Stay Alfred but it wasn't possible to get someone to fix it (it was over the weekend). They offered to give us access to another machine, but it wasn't that big a deal, so we didn't take up the offer. The washing machine issue was the only reason why 5 stars wasn't given.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best place ever!”
Reviewed December 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed there for 7 nights with 2 kids.
Great location, clean, BEAUTIFUL, cozy. Couldn't be better. Will definetly go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing