We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Noodles & Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company
Ranked #556 of 980 Restaurants in Madison
Cuisines: Japanese, Fast Food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

Delicious and quick takeout perfect for travelers on the go! I had the Japanese noodles with shrimp and a side of Thai soup. Both had excellent flavors, and were very reasonably priced.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank J F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    18
    7
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
257 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Hey, it's Noodles. (Many kids and families)”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

Very dependable place. Food is always the same: good, not great. But hey, its Noodles, eh?

I prefer Tuscan noodles because it is low fat and relatively healthy. I like that they have Izze and other good soft drinks.

Lastly, it is a family friendly place -- at least it seems that way with all the kids in the place. Keep that in mind...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MadisonGrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waunakee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
33 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“My son's favorite place.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012

Like noodles this is the place.They have a great selection of dishes to coose from.My son LOVES the mac and cheese.I go between the the italian and asian chocies.And I add the grilled chicken all the time.If it's busy it's hard to find a table sometimes.That's the only bad thing.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Food - Pricey”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2012

The food at Noodles is very good, but can be a bit pricey when you add more than just the noodle dish. Very fresh and some options are low in calories too. Their phone order service is very good, can call from the car and the food is ready when you get there ten minutes later, very nice convience for that lunchtime rush.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank jmj4080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WNY
Level Contributor
129 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“If you like pasta, you'll love Noodles & Co!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

I was here years ago, returned on my trip in March and found it to be just as good as I remembered! Very inexpensive and delicious. I had a salad, pasta dish and drink for under $10:)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank elainewny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing