We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Convenient location” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #351 of 975 Restaurants in Madison
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
illinois
Level Contributor
56 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Convenient location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

Great place to stop on your way to northern Wisconsin or the Dells. Easy on/off access from the highway.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank maryIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    19
    4
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
287 reviews
206 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Easy In Easy Out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012

I've stopped by this Panera a few times on my way to Chicago and I always get quick and friendly service. The food at Panera is quite good. I love their salads, soup and especially their bread.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hippyways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
57 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast Start”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

This convenient Panera started our day right with strong coffee and very nice breakfast sandwich. Located in mall area. Gotta love their bakery items !

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Fischstix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
novelty, ohio
Level Contributor
30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“best coffee we had all week!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

what you expect from panera. good food great coffee, prompt attentive service. we got the souffles : 4 cheese and the spinach & bacon are our two favorites.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mrgorgonslayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
91 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Wow, cinnamon crunch bagels!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

All Panera's are great in our book, good food and coffee and those great cinnamon crunch bagels. They get very busy around breakfast and lunch so plan your trip to avoid the crowds.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank weggerzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing